Slover Library

Executive Director
Lynn B. Clements (757) 431-7502
Lynn.Clements@norfolk.gov

Supervising Librarian - Assistant Manager
Alison Gunther-Blackman (757) 431-7450
Alison.Gunther-Blackman@norfolk.gov

Events Coordinator
Slover.Events@norfolk.gov

Local History & Genealogy
Sargeant Memorial Collection (757) 431-7429
localhistory@norfolk.gov

City Historian
Peggy Haile-McPhillips (757) 431-7455
Peggy.Haile-Mcphillips@norfolk.gov

Norfolk Public Library Administration 

Director of Libraries
Sonal Rastogi (757) 441-5911
Sonal.Rastogi@norfolk.gov

Support Services Administrator
Sean Bilby (757) 664-7328 ext. 311
Sean.Bilby@norfolk.gov

Public Services Administrator
Elizabeth Woodard (757) 664-7328 ext. 308
Elizabeth.Woodard@norfolk.gov

Business Manager
Paris Colburn (757) 664-7328 ext. 304
Paris.Colburn@norfolk.gov

Public Relations
Kelly Straub (757) 664-7328 ext. 340
Kelly.Straub@norfolk.gov

Volunteers
Julia Rodriguez (757) 664-7328 ext. 320
NPLVolunteer@norfolk.gov

 

Norfolk Public Library Services

Collection Development Librarian 
Sean Bilby(757) 664-7328 ext. 311
Sean.Bilby@norfolk.gov

Digital Resources Librarian
Amy Bateman
(757) 664-7328 ext. 353
Amy.Bateman@norfolk.gov

Circulation & Fines
(757) 664-7323, option 2
npl.circ@norfolk.gov

Information Technology
Cathy Thomann (757) 664-7328 ext. 316
cathy.thomann@norfolk.gov

Acquisitions and Cataloging 
Deborah Folkama(757) 664-7328 ext. 319
debby.folkama@norfolk.gov

Youth Services Coordinator
Terri Raymond(757) 664-7328 ext. 347
terri.raymond@norfolk.gov

Inter-Library Loan
Laura Dodson(757) 664-7333 ext. 336
npl.ill@norfolk.gov